How to close / delete my Eventzilla account?

Please note that closing your account will immediately delete all your event data(including orders, attendees details) permanently from our servers. This cannot be undone.

Step 1: Log on to your Eventzilla Account

Step 2: Select settings > Delete account 

Step 4: Please enter your password and select the reason from the drop down menu 

Step 5: You can given us more details for account closure through the space provided.  

Step 6: Click on 'Confirm and delete forever!'

If you have additional questions about closing your event, please feel free to contact us at help@eventzilla.net

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us